Friday, December 12, 2014

Friday, November 28, 2014

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Mothman & wolf

Two new quick illustrations made for articles, one talks about a creature called "Mothman" and the other about the leader of a wolf pack that attacked humans several times.

I was trying to get interesting angles for both of these pieces.
Hope you like !

















Saturday, October 11, 2014

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Couple sketches

Heavy knigth for fun.















30 min speedpaint for the topic "Red sky" of the facebook group "Spitpaint".






Saturday, August 30, 2014

Interview

I have been asked to do an interview for DarKorg, an amazing site full of cool art!

If you are interested you can read the whole thing and also see one of my first and most awful art pieces :P by clicking below:

http://darkorg.altervista.org/blewzen/

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Zombie attack

New commissioned illustration for an article, I had the chance to stay more lose and focus on the idea.



Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Vampirecoin

Another commissioned illustration for a cryptocoin sofware this time themed on the vampire.



Saturday, June 28, 2014

Lycancoin illustration

This is a commissioned illustration for a cryptocoin sofware themed on the lycanthrope creature.
















And a photo study, sculpture by Richard Macdonald


Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Wolf killer

Illustration for an article about a spanish killer who claimed to have transformed himself into a wolf during his killings.


















Some commissioned sketches.













An experiment with pixel art technique.